期权的优点及风险

期权可以保护您的投资组合,降低市场动荡带来的影响。期权还可以创造收益流,或使用有限的现金流出获取预期收益。 大多数期权策略的风险有限。但是,若投资者没有采用限定风险的交易策略,在一些情况下,可能损失比初始投资更大的金额。


无隐性成本

无需担心任何隐藏费用:交易合约期权时无需支付最低进场费或持有成本。

交易所收费除外。*

把股票和债券当作抵押品

如果您交易股票或债券,那么您的这些资产就可用作 合约期权交易的抵押品。 例如,将您债券金额的 95% 当作抵押品使用。

交易多种有趣的
全球资产

我们提供最具流动性的合约期权,包含一系列令人振奋的资产类别,如金属、能源、大宗商品 以及利率和货币。 在价格波动时运用合约期权对您的投资组合进行套期保值, 通过沽出买权或波幅交易获得额外收益。  或者,在上涨、下跌或横向盘整市场中 您可以用它们进行有效的自我定位。

在盛宝平台,您还可交易来自美国、欧洲和亚太区各地的市场的 股票期权。 无论是 Facebook、德国电信还是中国移动股票期权,您都可自由交易。

富有竞争力的定价

轻点鼠标,就能获得我们富有竞争力的定价和窄点差。 运用我们的平台,以实时流价格实现完全透明的交易。 根据基于交易量的佣金制度,您交易得越频繁,您的成本就越低。

查看所有交易费率
合约期权佣金举例
合同货币  佣金*
英镑 1,25
欧元 1,50
美元 1,50
加元 1,50
瑞士法郎 2,00
澳元 2,50

查看所有合约期权佣金

*高交易量下的佣金可议价

卖权空头价差、买权多头价差,还是勒式交易?

这三条只是众多套期保值策略的一部分, ,供您买空卖空,实现获利最大化。

1

卖权空头价差

如果您认为标的资产价格将适度下跌, 您可运用这一策略。 该策略可通过购买一个较高的 价内看跌期权并出售一个较低的 价外看跌期权来执行。

了解 更多
2

买权多头价差

如果您认为标的资产价格将适度上涨, 您可运用这一策略。 可通过购买一个 平价看涨期权,同时沽出一个较高的价外看涨期权 来执行该策略。

了解 更多
3

多头宽跨式套利

这是一种中性的策略,通过它您可同时买进一个轻微价外看跌期权 和一个轻微价外看涨期权。 如果 您认为标的股票将在波动率期限内上涨,您 可使用该策略。

了解 更多

浏览这项产品的人同时还浏览了:

内行专家,一呼百应

把“盛宝学堂”作为您快速便捷地获取知识的主要来源,其中包括很多短小精悍的视频、课程和小测验,有助于您记录自己的进步,还包括快速入门指南等。 盛宝学院是一个专设的学习园地,助您 按自己的节奏学习充电。

盛宝学堂的所有学习资料均由我们自己的专家开发,同时,我们下一步会与客户一起开发更有针对性的资料。 这意味着您将一直获得对您的交易有助力的最新资讯。 加入盛宝学院,和它一起成长!

访问盛宝学堂

利用屡获殊荣的交易平台

无论您的交易风格如何,我们都能为您提供最合适的界面, 助您跟上市场步伐并做出自信的决策。 我们曾获得近 50 项奖项 和荣誉,并一如既往地提供优质的技术、产品和 服务,从而在同行中获得差异化优势。

了解更多

产品风险

丹麦要求国内银行对提供给零售客户的投资产品进行分类,按产品复杂性和风险将产品分为:绿色、黄色或红色产品。

期权被归类为红色产品,因为它被视为具有高度复杂性和高风险的投资产品。 另外请参考我行《通用业务术语》下列出的《产品风险分类》。

通用业务术语

准备交易?

只需点击几下鼠标,即可通过盛宝银行体验在线交易。

开立真实账户

平台试用

开立一个免费模拟账户,免费试用所有功能。

试用免费模拟账户

需要帮助

欢迎拨打我们的免费中文热线:
400-0628-068

联系我们

• Contract Options
    commissions
    as low as $1.50


    Trade 75 Contract Options with
    Saxo and use market volatility
    to your advantage.
    Open Account Try Free Demo

Volume-based commissions

With Saxo, you can trade on competitive volume-based commissions where the more you trade, the less cost incurred. For example, pay only 1,50 Euros per contract when you trade 1,001-5,000 contracts vs. paying three Euros per contract when trading fewer than 1,000 contracts.*

No hidden costs

No need to worry about any hidden fees: trade Contract Options with no minimum ticket fees or carrying costs.
Exchange fees still apply. *

Use Stocks and Bonds as collateral

If you are a Stocks or Bonds trader, you already have assets that can be used as collateral toward your Contract Options trading. For example, use up to 95% of your Bonds value as collateral.

Trade a multitude of interesting
global assets

We offer some of the most liquid Contract Options in a range of exciting asset categories, from metals and energy commodities to interest rates and currencies. Use Contract Options to hedge your portfolio against price movements, generate extra revenue writing Calls or do volatility trading.  Or use them as building blocks to position yourself effectively in up, down and sideways markets.

With Saxo, you can also trade Stock Options in markets throughout the US, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Trade everything from Facebook to Deutsche Telekom to China Mobile Stock Options.

Competitive pricing

We deliver access to competitive pricing and tight spreads – all in one click. Use our platform to trade on live streaming prices for full transparency. And with volume-based commissions, the more you trade, the less cost you'll incur.

See all trading rates

Contract options commission examples

Contract currencyCommission from*
GBP 1,25
EUR 1,50
USD1,50
CAD 1,50
CHF 2,00
AUD2,50

*Negotiable commissions with high volume

​Bear, Bull or Strangle?

These are just three of the many exciting Options strategies you can execute to play the markets and maximise your profit potential.

1

Bear Put Spread

This is a strategy that you would employ if you believed the price of the underlying asset would go down moderately. The strategy is executed by buying a higher in-the-money put Option and selling a lower out-of-the-money put Option.

Learn more
2

Bull Call Spread

This strategy is ideal if you believed that the price of the underlying asset would go up moderately. It's executed by buying an at-the-money call Option while simultaneously writing a higher out-of-the-money call Option.

Learn more
3

Long strangle

This is a neutral strategy in which you would simultaneously buy a slightly out-of-the-money put and a slightly out-of-the-money call. It would be used if you believed that the underlying stock would experience a rise in volatility term.

Learn more

Expert insights and information

Get instant access to futures quotes, charts, news and market commentary from industry experts with the Futures Institute. Brought to you by CME Group, the world’s leading and most diverse marketplace.

Visit The Futures Institute

People who looked at this product also looked at:

Trade on an award-winning platform

Whatever your trading style, we’ve got the right interface for you to follow the markets and make confident decisions. 50 awards and recognitions later, we’re still providing the technology, products and services that differentiate us from our competitors.

Learn more about the platform



The Saxo Academy – train your skills

Learn the basics of bond investing. Or complete your investor’s toolkit by learning about specific types of analysis or strategies. The best performers in any field know that you can never finish honing your skills.

All Academy learning material is developed by our own experts, and we collaborate with our clients on the most relevant material to develop next. That means you will always have the latest information to empower your trading. Join the Academy and help it grow!

Visit the Academy

Product Risk

Danish banks are required to categorise investment products offered to retail clients depending on the product’s complexity and risk as: green, yellow or red.

An option is categorised as a red product as it is considered an investment product with a high complexity and a high risk. See also the 'Product Risk Categorisation' located under our General Business Terms.

General Business Terms​

Ready to trade?

You are just a few clicks away from experiencing online trading with Saxo Bank.

Open Account

Try the platform

Open up a free demo account and try all the functionalities with no obligation.

Try free demo

Need help?

We’re ready to assist you. Contact us below.

Contact us