SaxoSelect 交易策略

和专家一样自信地投资

利用经验丰富的投资者的专业知识和技能构建的卓越服务,
在更短的时间内找到好的投资机会。

该产品仅限于盛宝银行客户

icon1

专业性

从经验丰富的投资者的知识中受益,通过接触不同资产类别和投资风格分散您的整个投资组合。

icon2

安全性

完全由您自主决定开始投资或停止投资。得益于我们的投资保护(Investment Shield),您可以对SaxoSelect里每一项投资价值做出保护。

icon3

透明度

完全透明化,可轻松浏览每个策略的表现和风险级别。通过调查逐月回报和历史业绩来评估风险。

选择一个专家策略

每个策略由专业的投资者开发和监控——为您节省宝贵的时间。

交易策略涉及两种费用

  • 业绩提成:盛宝银行从您的盈利中分享小部分利润,受高水位线条款约束
  • 服务费:盛宝银行收取您的投资价值的一定百分比作为服务费

*请点击上面策略卡里的“SEE MORE”以了解每个策略的适用费率。

请注意,如果您选择的交易策略是以不同于您的资金账户的货币计价的话,您将被收取货币兑换费(兑换费为每笔投资资金的0.5%)。

开始使用 SaxoSelect 交易策略

想要开始投资,请登录您的SaxoTraderGO账户并按照以下四个简单步骤操作:


finger-ipad

评估策略

diploma

进行适应性测试

tjek

选择投资保护水平

aggressive

监控您的投资

还不是我们的客户?

开立账户

将行业领先的专业性与顶尖技术相结合

通过 SaxoSelect 您可以投资我们精挑细选的投资组合——专为您定制

SaxoSelect

常见问题

交易型策略是什么?

交易型策略是为那些正在寻找投机性投资、但缺乏专业知识或时间来自己操作和管理此类投资的客户提供的一项投资解决方案。      

盛宝银行会预先选择由策略师提供的少量交易策略--我们称他们为策略提供者--并结合您所选择的交易策略为您设计一个完全自动化的投资解决方案,并让您的交易处于一个可控的、完全透明的环境中。

SaxoSelect是什么?

SaxoSelect是一个完全数字化和自动化的交易和投资服务,允许盛宝银行的客户直接投资交易平台里预先选择的策略。

SaxoSelect为那些风险偏好更高和有经验的投资者提供交易型策略。

如何开始投资一个交易策略?

投资一个交易策略就像投资一个基金:选择您的策略,点击“投资”并按照在线指示来完成投资。当投资完成后,投资金额将会自动从您的主账户转移至新创建的投资账户。您随时都能对您的投资账户进行完全掌控。

要投资一个交易账户,您必须在盛宝银行拥有一个真实并有足够资金的账户。

交易型策略适用于每一个投资者吗?

交易型策略被归类为一种高风险的投资建议,作为一个投资者,在开始交易之前,您需要证明您是使用这项服务的合适投资者。根据欧盟立法,您需用通过欧盟金融工具市场法规(MiFID)适用性测试,因此在初次投资过程中,系统将提示您在线进行该项测试。

我需要开立一个新的投资账户吗?

当您完成一个交易型策略的投资,您现有的盛宝银行账户下将自动创建一个针对该策略的专用子账户。这意味着只需使用同一个账户登录,您就可以查看和管控您的主交易账户以及自动化的投资账户。这相当便捷!

如何保护我的投资?

盛宝银行设计了一个止损离场机制--我们称之为投资保护(Investment Shield)--借此来保护您的投资价值。在完成投资之前,您可以定义投资保护水平的价值。

例如,如果您对一个交易策略投资了20000美元,投资保护水平将默认设置为初始投资价值的70%(即14000美元)。您可以根据需要进行修改,但不能高于投资价值的90%。之后如果您的投资账户价值低于投资保护水平的价值,那么您所有的仓位都会以市价平仓,同时与交易策略的链接将会失效。

投资保护水平的设计是为了限制潜在损失,但并不能保证只会损失掉您预先设定的金额。请注意,一个交易策略的投资保护水平被触发并不会影响您的主交易账户或其它自动化投资账户,因这些账户出于保证金的目的被分别处理。投资保护水平的价值将固定在您设置的水平,因此不会跟随账户价值而波动。然而,您可以通过点击您平台上投资账户旁边的“管理”按钮来修改投资保护水平的价值。 

SaxoSelect如何工作?

盛宝银行开发出一款领先的技术,能够检测策略提供者在其账户里执行的交易。当监测到策略提供者的账户里执行了一笔交易时,软件将触发一个批量订单,该批量订单把采用了同一策略的所有个人投资者的订单都包含在内。因此,在每个策略下,交易将依照每个投资者的订单金额占总订单金额的比例来执行。盛宝银行不会自主决定买卖任何证券,仅仅只是自动执行一项策略下所触发的交易。

为什么说我的订单被批量执行很重要?

当我们遵循一个确信的交易策略时,重要的是所有投资者都应该尽可能地被平等对待。为此我们开发出了一种技术,允许盛宝银行在相同策略下以单一订单的形式来执行个人投资者的订单。这样,您的订单能够与遵循同一策略的其它投资者的订单同时被执行。请注意,这并不适用于初始投资时的订单,届时您的订单将被单独执行。

从哪里可以监控我的投资?

您可以从交易平台上监控您的投资、管理您的投资保护水平、停止或重新开始投资以及从您的每一个投资账户中转入和转出资金。

我能随时停止我的投资吗?

通过交易平台上策略旁边的“停止”按钮即可随时暂停投资一个给定的交易策略。

当您决定停止投资一个交易策略,您可以选择持有现有头寸或关闭所有头寸(默认)。如果您决定关闭现阶段所有未平仓头寸,那么将会以市价单成交。

如果标的市场休市,那么这些订单将在重新开市后被尽快执行。
记住,如果您决定保留现有头寸,那么将由您自己责任管理这些头寸。同时您将需要手动关闭这些头寸,因在您点击“停止”按钮之后,您与交易策略的链接被立即中断。

我可以在模拟账户中体验这一服务吗?

很抱歉,该项服务在模拟账户中不可用。

交易策略是如何选择的?

每一个交易策略都需要通过严格的评估过程,交易的各个方面、风险管理以及资金管理均被考虑在内。我们同样关注于投资者交易这些策略,以及其它投资者遵循这些策略的可延展性。

只有真实账户能使用这项服务,模拟账户不能使用。虽然在选择的过程中我们尽可能谨慎,但请注意该项服务仍是一个高风险的投资建议,由于使用了保证金产品,每个策略都具有杠杆属性,且策略具有很大的自主性,此外,还有针对每个证券和资产类别的风险敞口。

我可以信任策略的业绩统计数据吗?

统计数据是基于真实账户中的交易数据来对每一个策略进行描述的。例如,通过账户的价值来进行收益和亏损统计的计算,因此已平仓和未平仓头寸都列入了考量,并按照前一交易日结束时的数据来进行计算。应该注意的是,统计数据显示的是过去的表现,并不一定代表将来的结果。

停止投资后我可以重新开始投资吗?

如果您决定停止投资,点击平台上明显标注的重新开始按钮来重新激活您的投资。您必须重新确认您的财务状况自上次投资开始未曾发生过改变,且您将需要有足够的资金来满足最低的投资要求。

我可以在策略账户中关闭单个头寸吗?

只要您的投资是激活状态,您就不能在专用的投资账户中对单个产品减少或增加风险敞口。

无论是进入投资还是退出投资,交易型策略里的投资都应该被视为一个整体来看待。

策略提供者能够看到我的投资并管理我的资金吗?

不,他们没有权限来访问您的账户,也不会知道有多少投资者或资金追踪了他们的策略。

SaxoSelect会有哪些相关的费用?

佣金和点差按照零售费用或更低水平来收取。此外,盛宝银行将收取服务费,并依据标准的高水位条款来收取一个业绩提成费用。这些费用的详细信息可查看策略描述页面以及投资计划页面(获取更多信息请参见如何计算业绩提成费用这一章节)。

为什么会产生服务费?以及如何收费?

服务费包括盛宝银行提供SaxoSelect服务的费用,例如IT维护、运营管理费用和风险。服务费按照每年0.5%来计算,并按季度收取。该费用每日产生,并根据每天结束时您投资账户中的余额来进行计算。

如何计算业绩提成费用?

盛宝银行会收取您投资账户已经实现和未实现净利润的20%来作为业绩提成费用。该费用受高水位(见高水位--它是如何运作的?这一章节)约束。如果投资策略在随后的时间段里出现亏损,业绩提成费用不予退还。如果您投资了几个交易策略,业绩提成费用将按照每个专门的投资账户独立计算和收取。

举例:

一位客户在4月1日投资了20000欧元

初始账户余额为20000欧元

服务费=每年0.5%,于每个季度末支付

业绩提成费用=净利润的20%,按季度支付并受到高水位条款的约束

初始高水位

高水位=4月1日的账户余额=20000欧元

服务费用按天计算

每天产生的服务费用根据以下公式来计算:

每天结束时账户余额*(服务费百分比/365)

第一天的服务费用计算如下:20000*(0.005/365)=0.27欧元

为简化这个例子,我们假设4月份整个月(30天)的账户价值仍维持在20000欧元,该季度剩余时间(5月和6月=61天)的账户价值为21000欧元 通过以上简单的假设,该季度产生的服务费用可以计算如下:

(20000*(0.005*30/365)) + (21000*(0.005*61/365)) = 25.76欧元

请注意,由于四舍五入的关系,实际数字可能略有不同。

该策略在季度末产生了1000欧元的利润

季度末账户余额为21000欧元。利润=1000欧元

业绩提成费用在季度末进行计算

由于当前账户余额高于当前的高水位值,盛宝银行将收取一个业绩提成费用。

业绩提成费用根据以下公式来计算:

(净差额–应付服务费用) * 业绩提成费用百分比

(1000 – 25.767) * 0.2 = 194.85欧元

净余额是季度初账户价值与季度末账户价值、净转入和转出资金的差值。


季度末的账户情况(客户账户*):

季度开始时的账户余额

20,000

盈/亏

1,000

扣除费用前的最终余额

21,000

服务费

(25.77)

业绩提成费用

(194.85)

季度结束时的账户余额

20,779.38

该账户新的高水位现在是21000欧元。在计算下一季度的业绩提成费用时将作为参考。

​​

高水位--它是如何运作的?

高水位是指,在一个给定的交易策略下,您的投资的最高期末(在我们的例子中为一个季度)历史价值。高水位原则确保您不会在相同业绩表现下被收取两次费用。

High Water Mark

在上面的例子中,第一季度回报(1500欧元)所适用的业绩提成费用是该回报扣除服务费后的净值,因此只有在利润超出和高于适用于该投资账户的其它所有费用和佣金时,投资者才需要支付这笔利润的提成。若某一期没有获得超额回报,该期所收取的服务费将在后期获得了超额回报时先扣除,再计算应付的业绩提成费用。

如果我在季度与季度之间停止投资,会被收取费用吗?

如果您在费用收取的规定日期前停止投资,累积的应缴纳费用将从您的投资账户中扣除。出于计算目的,高水平值将在您停止投资的当天被设置。

一个交易策略的表现怎样计算?

我们采用时间加权来计算投资组合的百分比表现。这是用于比较资产管理行业中投资组合经理的一个标准计算方法。业绩表现是同时基于已实现和未实现的交易,并剔除了出入金操作的影响。

No configuration

SaxoSelect Trading Strategies

Invest with the
confidence of an expert

An elite service that leverages the knowledge and skills
of experienced investors to unleash great investment
opportunities – in less time.

This service is currently only available for clients under Saxo Bank A/S.

Select an expert strategy

Each strategy has been developed and is overseen by experienced investors – saving you valuable time.

Trading Strategies are subject to two fees

  • Performance Fee: Saxo Bank retains a share of your net profits, subject to a high water mark
  • Service Fee: Saxo Bank charges a percentage of the value of your Investment.

*Please click on "see more" on the strategy cards above to find the applicable rates for each strategy.

Please note, that if you choose a Trading Strategy that is denominated in a different currency than that of your funding account you will incur a currency conversion fee
(0.5% of the invested amount per conversion).

icon1

Expertise

Benefit from the knowledge of experienced investors and gain exposure to different asset classes and investment styles to diversify your overall portfolio.

icon2

Security

Start or stop investing at your discretion. Thanks to our Investment Shield you can also protect the value of each of your SaxoSelect investments.

icon3

Transparency

Easily browse the performance and risk levels of each strategy for full transparency. Assess the risk by investigating month-by-month returns and performance history.

Get started with SaxoSelect Trading Strategies

To begin investing, log in to your SaxoTraderGO account and follow these four simple steps:


finger-ipad

Evaluate strategies

diploma

Take the Suitability Test

tjek

Set Investment Shield

aggressive

Monitor your investment

Not yet a client?

OPEN ACCOUNT

FAQ

What is a Trading Strategy?

A Trading Strategy is an investment solution for those who are looking for speculative investments but lack the expertise or the time to implement and manage such investments themselves.

Saxo Bank has pre-selected a small number of Trading Strategies ran by human beings – whom we call Strategy Providers - and designed a fully automated solution for you to invest alongside your chosen strategy (or strategies) and keep you in control in a fully transparent way.

What is SaxoSelect?

SaxoSelect is a fully digital and automated trading and investment service that enables clients of Saxo Bank to invest in pre-selected strategies directly from their trading platform.

SaxoSelect offers two main types of strategies: Investment Portfolios for the long term investors and Trading Strategies for the more risk-willing and experienced investors.

How do I start investing in a Trading Strategy?

Investing in a Trading Strategy is like investing in a fund: pick your strategy, click “Invest” and follow the online instructions to complete the investment. The funds to be invested will be transferred from your main account to the newly created investment account automatically when you complete your investment. You remain in full control of your investment accounts at all times.

To invest in one of the strategies you must have a live and sufficiently funded account with Saxo Bank A/S.

Are Trading Strategies available for everyone?

Trading Strategies are classified as a high risk investment proposition and as an investor you need to show that you are a suitable investor for the service before you can begin trading. According to EU legislation you are required to take a MiFID suitability test to which you will be prompted to take online during the initial investment process.

Do I need to open a new account to invest?

No, that is not required.

When you complete your investment in a Trading Strategy, a sub-account dedicated to that strategy will automatically be created under your existing Saxo Bank account. This means that with the same unique login, you can view and control your main trading account and your automated investment accounts. It’s that easy!

How can I protect my investment?

Saxo Bank has designed a stop out mechanism – which we call Investment Shield - so you can protect the value of your investment. You define the value of the Investment Shield in the investment ticket before you complete your investment.

For example, if you invested USD 20,000 in one strategy your investment shield is set by default at 70% of the value of the initial investment (i.e. USD 14,000). You may amend this value if you wish but the investment shield cannot be set higher than 90%. Should the value of your investment account subsequently fall below the value of the Investment Shield all positions will be closed at market price and the link to the strategy will be broken.

The Investment Shield is designed to limit potential losses, but it is not a guarantee that you can only lose the pre-defined amount specified by you. Please note that the triggering of the investment shield of one strategy will not impact your main trading account or other automated investment accounts as these accounts are treated separately for margin purposes. The value of the investment shield is fixed at the level you set and therefore does not fluctuate with the value of the account. However, you can modify the value of the Investment Shield with the “Manage” button available next to your investment account in your platform.

How does SaxoSelect work?

Saxo Bank A/S has developed best-in-class technology that detects trades executed by the Strategy Provider on their account. The detection of a trade triggers our software to create a block order that combines all the individual clients’ orders invested in that particular strategy. Therefore, the trade execution will be proportional for the investors within each chosen strategy. Saxo Bank does not exercise any discretion in connection with the purchase or sale of securities but only automatically executes the trades carried out in respect of a strategy.

Why is it important that my order is executed in a block order?

When following a given strategy we believe it is important that all the investors should be treated equally as possible investment wise. To achieve this we have developed a technology that enables Saxo Bank A/S to execute the orders of individual investors in the same strategy in one single order. In this way your order will be treated simultaneously with the other investors’ orders that are following the strategy. Please note that this does not apply to orders at the time of your initial investment, where your orders will be executed individually.

Where can I monitor my investments?

You can monitor your investments from your platform, manage your Investment Shield, stop or restart an investment and transfer funds in and out of each of your investment accounts.

Can I stop my investment at any time?

You can stop investing at any time in a given strategy by simply pressing on the “Stop” icon next to the strategy in your platform.

When you decide to stop investing in a strategy, you will be given the choice of either keeping your existing positions or closing all positions which is the default option. If you decide to close all open positions at this stage, market orders will be generated. Should the underlying markets be closed these orders will be executed as soon as the markets re-open.

Remember that if you decide to keep open positions it is your own responsibility to manage them. You will have to close the positions yourself as the link to the strategy will be broken immediately after you have pressed the “Stop” icon.

Can I experience the service in a demo environment?

Unfortunately the service is not available in demo.

How are the Trading Strategies selected?

Each strategy is put through a stringent due diligence process where all aspects of trading, risk management and money management are taken into account. We also focus on the people trading the strategies and how scalable the strategies are for other investors to follow.

Only real money accounts are considered, so no demo accounts. Despite the care taken in the selection process, please note that the service remains a high risk investment proposition as each strategy operates with leverage due to the use of margin products and a high degree of discretion and exposures towards single securities and asset classes.

Can I trust the performance statistics of the strategies?

The statistics describing each strategy are based on actual trading data from real money accounts. Performance returns and drawdown statistics, for example, are calculated on the account value, thereby taking into consideration both closed and open trades. Statistics are calculated as per end of previous trading day data. It should be noted that the statistics show past performance and are not necessarily indicative of future results.

Can I restart an investment after I have stopped?

If you decide to stop an investment, you may reactivate your investment using the Restart button which is clearly marked in your platform. You will be required to confirm that your financial situation has not materially changed since you last invested and you will need sufficient funds available to cover the minimum capital required.

Can I close single positions in my strategy account?

So long as your investment is active, it is not possible to reduce or increase risk exposure at the single position level in your dedicated investment account.

An investment in a Trading Strategy should be considered as a standalone investment proposition. Either you are in or you are out.

Do the Strategy Providers see my investment and do they manage my funds?

No, they do not have access to your account nor do they know how many investors or how much capital that follows the strategies. The Strategy Providers only focus on their own trading and accounts.

What are the costs related to SaxoSelect?

Commissions and spreads will be retail prices or better. Additionally, Saxo Bank A/S will charge a Service Fee and a Performance Fee subject to a standard High Water Mark. The details of those Fees are shown on the strategy description page as well as on the investment tickets (for further information please see How is the Performance Fee calculated?).

Why is there a Service Fee? How is it charged?

The Service Fee covers the costs incurred by Saxo Bank A/S in the provision of the SaxoSelect service, such as IT maintenance, operational overheads and risk. The Service Fee is priced at the annual rate of 0.5% and charged on a quarterly basis. It is accrued on a daily basis and calculated on the balance of your investment account at the end of each day.

How is the Performance Fee calculated?

Saxo Bank A/S retains 20% of realized and unrealized net profits that are generated on your investment account. The performance fee is subject to a High Water Mark (see High Water Mark – how does it work?). It is not refundable if the strategy loses money in subsequent periods. If you have invested in several Trading Strategies a performance fee calculation will be applied to each dedicated investment account independently.

Example:

A client invests 20,000 EUR on 1st April

Starting account balance is 20,000 EUR.

Service Fee = 0.5% p.a., payable quarterly in arrears.

Performance Fee = 20% of net profits, payable on quarterly basis and subject to High Water Mark.

Starting High Water Mark

High Water Mark = Account Balance on 1st April = EUR 20,000

The service fee is calculated every day.

The daily service fee amount is calculated according to this formula:

End of Day Account Balance * (Service Fee Percentage / 365)

The fee for the first day is calculated as follows: 20000 * (0.005 / 365) = EUR 0.27

To simplify the example we assume that the account value remains at EUR 20,000 for April (30 days), EUR 21,000 for the rest of the quarter (May and June = 61 days)

With these simple assumptions the accrued service fee for the quarter can be calculated as follows:

(20000*(0.005*30/365)) + (21000*(0.005*61/365)) = EUR 25.76

Please note that the actual figure may vary slightly due to rounding.

The strategy has generated a profit of 1,000 EUR at the end of the quarter

Account balance is 21,000 EUR at the end of the quarterly period. Profit = 1,000 EUR

The performance fee is calculated at the end of the period

Since the current account balance is above the current High Water Mark, Saxo Bank A/S will charge a performance fee.

The performance fee is calculated according to this formula:

(Net Balance – Accrued Service Fee) * Performance Fee Percentage

(1000 – 25.767) * 0.2 = EUR 194.85

The net balance figure is the difference between the beginning of period account value and end of period account value, net of incoming and outgoing fund transfers.


Account situation at the end of the quarter (Client account*):

Beginning of quarter account balance

20,000

P & L

1,000

End balance before fees

21,000

Service fee

(25.77)

Performance fee

(194.85)

End of quarter account balance

20,779.38

*all figures in EUR

The new High Water Mark is now EUR 21,000 for this account. This is the reference value for the calculation of the next period’s performance fee.

​​

High Water Mark – how does it work?

The High Water Mark is the highest end-of-period (in our case quarterly) historical value of your investment in a given Trading Strategy. The High Water Mark principle ensures that you do not get charged twice for the same performance.

High Water Mark

In our above illustration the return in Q1 (EUR 1,500) to which the performance fee is applied is net of the service fee, so the investor only gets charged a fee for the performance over and above all other fees and commissions applied to the investment account. Service fees charged for the periods with no excess return will be deducted from the performance of the periods where excess returns have been produced before the performance fee is calculated.

Will I be charged fees if I stop my investment in-between quarters?

If you stop your investment outside of the exact dates of the fee schedule your investment account will be charged for the accrued value of applicable fees. For calculation purposes, the High Water Mark will be set on the day you stop the investment.

How is the performance of a Trading Strategy calculated?

Trading Strategies show a percentage performance calculated as a time-weighted performance. This calculation methodology is a standard methodology for comparing investment portfolio managers from the asset management industry. Performance is based both on realized and unrealized trades and removes the effect of funding operations.

​​
No configuration