支持中心

您是否对我们的产品、平台或服务有疑问? 敬请访问我们的支持中心查找最常见问题的答案。 如果您仍然无法找到您问题的答案,还可以查阅您当地盛宝办事处的联系方式,与客户代表交流。 

请访问支持中心网站  

全球足迹 本地服务 

盛宝银行的总部位于丹麦哥本哈根,其足迹遍布全球,我们在全球拥有26个分支机构,可为当地客户提供世界一流的服务,至今我们的客户已遍布超过 180 个国家.

了解全球办公室及更多信息

1

分公司 

盛宝银行集团包含旗下各个子公司,您可查看一下链接直接联系您当地的分公司。

查看所有分公司及集团网站

联系我们

如您有任何问题或疑问,请拨打我们400 0628 068中文客服热线,联系我们。

了解更多

法律信息

盛宝银行 (Saxo Bank A/S) 是一家在丹麦注册成立的持照银行(牌照号 1149),受到丹麦金融监督委员会 (FSA) 监管——丹麦 København Ø,Århusgade 110,2100

关于丹麦金融监督委员会和盛宝银行牌照的详情,请通过 www.finanstilsynet.dk. 查看。作为欧盟成员国,丹麦已将《欧盟银行业与投资指令》纳入丹麦法律。

查看所有法律细节和法律文件

准备交易?

只需点击几下鼠标,即可通过盛宝银行体验在线交易。

开立真实账户

平台试用

开立一个免费模拟账户,免费试用所有功能。

试用免费模拟账户

需要帮助

欢迎拨打我们的免费中文热线:
400-0628-068

联系我们

Support Centre

Have a question about our products, platforms or services? Visit the Support Centre to find answers for our most frequently asked questions. If you are still unable to locate an answer to your question, you will also find contact details for your local Saxo office to speak with a representative. 

Visit the Support Centre website 

Global presence – local service

Headquartered in Copenhagen, Denmark, Saxo Bank spans the entire globe with a strong, unified network. With offices in 26 countries worldwide, we utilise our local sales and service organisations and our global online presence to give first-class service to clients in more than 180 countries.

See all addresses and contact information on


Subsidiary companies

Saxo Bank Group includes a number of subsidiary companies. You can contact these companies directly via the link below.

See all subsidiaries on

Contact Us

We welcome any inquiries, comments and suggestions that you may have. Get in touch with us below.

Learn more

Legal Information

​​​Saxo Bank A/S is incorporated in Denmark as a licensed bank (license no. 1149) and is regulated by the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA) - Finanstilsynet, Århusgade 110, 2100, København Ø, Denmark.

Further details regarding the Danish FSA and the license of Saxo Bank A/S may be viewed at​ As a member ofthe European Union, Denmark has incorporated the EU Banking and Investment Directives into Danish law.

View all legal details and documentation  

Ready to trade?

You are just a few clicks away from experiencing online trading with Saxo Bank.

Open Account

Try the platform

Open up a free demo account and try all the functionalities with no obligation.

Try free demo

Need help?

We’re ready to assist you. Contact us below.

Contact us