Nutzungsbedingungen

Nutzungsbedingungen

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen (die „Vereinbarung“) gelten für: (i) Webseiten, (ii) Serviceleistungen, (iii) Inhalte, (iv) Datenbanken und (v) Informationen (gemeinsam als die „Serviceleistungen“ bezeichnet) in Verbindung mit den Vereinbarungen und der von Saxo Bank A/S („Saxo Bank“) zur Verfügung gestellten Software, auf die Sie über die Saxo Bank Webseite oder gegebenenfalls direkt Zugriff haben. Die in diesen Serviceleistungen enthaltenen Inhalte und Informationen werden von Saxo Bank und ihren externen Lieferanten (gemeinsam die „Informationsanbieter“) zur Verfügung gestellt. Die von Saxo Bank erbrachten Serviceleistungen unterliegen den nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Vereinbarung
Wenn Sie diese Serviceleistungen nutzen, bestätigen Sie mit der Nutzung, dass Sie mit den Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung einverstanden sind. Saxo Bank ist nicht dazu bereit, Ihnen Zugang zu den Serviceleistungen zu gewähren, wenn Sie nicht mit dieser Vereinbarung einverstanden sind. In diesem Fall sind Sie daher aufgefordert, die Nutzung der Serviceleistungen unverzüglich einzustellen. Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass Saxo Bank diese Vereinbarung jederzeit nach ihrem eigenen Ermessen und ohne Vorankündigung ändern kann. Diese Änderungen werden auf der Webseite veröffentlicht und treten zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Veröffentlichung in Kraft. Sie sollten diese Vereinbarung regelmäßig durchlesen, um sich zu vergewissern, dass Sie die jeweils geltenden Bestimmungen kennen. Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung der Serviceleistungen bedeutet, dass Sie mit dieser Vereinbarung einverstanden sind, während Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung der Serviceleistungen nach einer Änderung dieser Vereinbarung bedeutet, dass Sie mit der Vereinbarung in ihrer neuen Fassung einverstanden sind. Sollten Sie mit einer Änderung nicht einverstanden sein, sind Sie aufgefordert, Saxo Bank schriftlich oder telefonisch darüber in Kenntnis setzen und Ihre Nutzung der Serviceleistungen einzustellen.

Nutzung der Serviceleistungen
Die Serviceleistungen sind für Ihre persönliche, nicht-gewerbliche Nutzung bestimmt.
Durch die Nutzung der vorstehend genannten und von Saxo Bank zur Verfügung gestellten Serviceleistungen und Software erkennen Sie Folgendes an:

1. Nutzung, Speicherung, Vervielfältigung, Anzeige, Änderung, Verkauf, Veröffentlichung, Übertragung und Weiterleitung oder gewerbliche Nutzung der Serviceleistungen ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung durch Saxo Bank und/oder ihrer externen Informationsanbieter sind untersagt;

2. Saxo Bank und/oder ihre externen Informationsanbieter behalten sich alle Rechte an firmeneigenen/internen Informationen vor (unter anderem alle geistigen Eigentumsrechte wie Patente, Handelsmarken, Dienstleistungsmarken, Urheberrechte, Datenbankrechte, topografische Rechte, Industriedesign, Know-how, Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse, Handelsnamen, Logos, Grafiken, Symbole, Embleme, Insignien, Slogans, Zeichnungen, Pläne oder sonstiges kennzeichnendes Material in jeglicher Form, unabhängig davon, ob diese eingetragen sind oder noch nicht, sowie andere Rechte in Bezug auf geistiges Eigentum im Einklang mit den geltenden Gesetzen und Vorschriften).

3. Sie dürfen diese Informationen nicht für gesetzeswidrige oder unerlaubte Zwecke verwenden.
4. Die Nutzung und Interpretation der Serviceleistungen erfordert spezielle Kenntnisse und Urteilsvermögen, wobei Sie sich jederzeit auf Ihre eigenen Kenntnisse und Ihr eigenes Urteilsvermögen verlassen sollten.

5. Sie sind für alle gemachten Aussagen, Handlungen oder Unterlassungen, die aus der Nutzung Ihrer Benutzerkennung (oder „Benutzername“) und Passwörter entstehen, verantwortlich. Sie sind alleine dafür verantwortlich, dass Ihr Benutzername und Ihr Passwort sicher aufbewahrt werden und vor unerlaubter Nutzung und Offenlegung geschützt sind. Sollten Sie feststellen oder vermuten, dass bezüglich Ihrer auf der Webseite von Saxo Bank gespeicherten Informationen eine Verletzung der Sicherheitsbestimmungen wie Datendiebstahl oder unerlaubte Nutzung Ihres Benutzernamens, Passworts oder sonstiger Informationen vorliegt, müssen Sie Saxo Bank unverzüglich darüber in Kenntnis setzen.

6. Die Serviceleistungen und Softwareprogramme dienen ausschließlich Informationszwecken und berücksichtigen weder spezielle Anlageziele noch die finanzielle Situation oder Mittel der Benutzer; Saxo Bank gibt keine Empfehlungen ab, die sich auf diese Kriterien stützen. Das vorliegende Material darf nicht als Empfehlung oder Angebot zum Kauf oder Verkauf oder Aufforderung für ein Angebot zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren, Finanzprodukten oder -instrumenten oder zur Teilnahme an einer bestimmten Handelsstrategie in einer Gerichtsbarkeit verstanden werden, in der solche Angebote oder Aufforderungen oder Handelsstrategien gesetzeswidrig sind. Bestimmte Geschäfte, z.B. solche mit komplexen Finanzinstrumenten, sind mit hohen Risiken behaftet und deshalb nicht für alle Anleger geeignet.

7. Die Tatsache, dass Saxo Bank Ihnen die Serviceleistungen zur Verfügung stellt, stellt weder eine Empfehlung zur Durchführung einer bestimmten Transaktion noch eine Aussage über die Eignung und Angemessenheit von auf der Webseite beschriebenen Produkten dar. Viele der in den Serviceleistungen beschriebenen Produkte sind mit hohen Risiken verbunden, weshalb Sie entsprechende Geschäfte nur dann tätigen sollten, wenn Sie die Risiken vollumfänglich verstanden haben und selbstständig zu dem Schluss gekommen sind, dass die Produkte für Sie geeignet sind. Hierin enthaltene Erläuterungen von Risiken eines bestimmten Produkts dürfen weder als umfassende Information über alle Risiken noch als ausreichende Erläuterung der genannten Risiken verstanden werden. Die hierin enthaltenen Informationen dürfen nicht als geschäftliche, finanzielle, rechtliche, regulatorische, steuerliche oder buchhalterische Beratung, Anlageberatung oder Beratung zur Absicherung mit Deckungsgeschäften verstanden werden. 

Kündigung
Saxo Bank kann die in den Punkten (i) bis (v) genannten Serviceleistungen, die dieser Vereinbarung unterliegen, nach ihrem eigenen Ermessen ohne Angabe eines Grundes und ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung ganz oder teilweise ändern oder einstellen.

Haftungsausschluss
Saxo Bank und der/die Informationsanbieter übernehmen weder stillschweigend noch ausdrücklich Gewährleistungen im Hinblick auf die Markteignung, Gesetzeskonformität oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck.
Obwohl die erbrachten Serviceleistungen aus für zuverlässig erachteten Quellen stammen, werden sie unter Ausschluss jeglicher Haftung zur Verfügung gestellt; Saxo Bank und/oder externe Informationsanbieter übernehmen keinerlei Haftung für die Genauigkeit und Richtigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Serviceleistungen. Wenn Sie die Serviceleistungen nutzen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Fehler und/oder lückenhafte Informationen nicht als Grundlage für Forderungen, Rechtsansprüche oder Klagen gegenüber Saxo Bank oder einen Informationsanbieter dienen können.

Haftungsbeschränkung
Weder Saxo Bank noch externe Informationsanbieter können in irgendeiner Weise haftbar gemacht werden für direkte, indirekte, zufällige, besondere oder Folgeschäden, die aufgrund dieser Vereinbarung oder aus der Nutzung oder Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung der Serviceleistungen entstehen (z.B. entgangene Gewinne, Nutzungs- oder Datenverluste oder sonstige immaterielle Schäden),  auch wenn der/die Betroffene auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden hingewiesen wurde.

Verschiedenes
Durch Ihre Zustimmung zu den Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Serviceleistungen und Softwareprogramme nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis und erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass sich Saxo Bank aus Sicherheitsgründen das Recht vorbehält, sämtliche mit Ihnen stattfindenden Gespräche per Telefon, Internet (insbesondere Chats) oder im Rahmen persönlicher Treffen aufzuzeichnen.

Sie erklären sich ferner damit einverstanden, dass Saxo Bank berechtigt ist, Ihre Nutzung der Serviceleistungen auf der Webseite zu protokollieren und die daraus resultierenden Daten für geschäftsinterne Zwecke zu verwenden.

Alle sich aus dieser Vereinbarung ergebenden  Ansprüche unterliegen dänischem Recht und sind gemäß diesem Recht auszulegen. Des Weiteren unterliegen sie der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der dänischen Gerichte.

Account Login
Select region / language Chat

Saxo Bank continues to be the preferred provider of online Forex trading for thousands of investors worldwide.

This is a result of aggressive pricing, superior liquidity, outstanding reliability, and last, but not least, a range of more than 160 different Forex crosses.

See all Forex Prices 

Saxo Bank offers traders and investors a balanced and up-to-the-minute view on the markets. Each day our articles deliver comprehensive news, commentary and analysis on current market action aimed at helping clients make trading decisions, regardless of what they trade.

Read more 

Visit the institutional website for Saxo Bank

Saxo Bank Institutional is dedicated to serving the needs of Banks, Brokers, Asset Managers, Money Managers, Hedge Funds, Funds, Introducing Brokers and Broker Dealers for instant access to global financial markets.

Read more 

Since 1992, Saxo Bank has been a facilitator in the global capital markets aggregating liquidity, offering access to exchanges around the world and providing its powerful suite of products and platforms to private clients, institutions, banks and brokerages.

Read  more


See our awards 

Welcome to Saxo Bank support area. Here you can find answers to frequently asked questions about our trading products, platforms and accounts, find contact details, and see our general business terms. Choose a topic from the left and let us help you.

Live Account

Open a live account and start trading today. Minimum funding $5,000.

Open a  Live Account

Demo Account

Free 20-day trial of our award-winning multi-asset trading platform.

Open a  Demo Account

Terms of Use

Terms of Use

These Terms of Use (the "Agreement") are applicable to the: (i)web pages, (ii) services, (iii) content, (iv) databases and (v) information (collectively referred to as the "Services") together with the agreements and software provided by Saxo Bank A/S ("Saxo Bank") to which you may have access by using Saxo Bank's website or, upon request, in hard copy. The content and information included in these Services are provided by Saxo Bank and its third party suppliers (collectively, the "Information Providers"). These Services are made available by Saxo Bank subject to the terms and conditions stated below.

Agreement

By using the Services, you are confirming your consent to be bound by the terms of this Agreement. If you do not agree, Saxo Bank is not willing to provide you with access to the Services and you should immediately discontinue your use of the Services. You agree that Saxo Bank may modify this Agreement at any time in its sole discretion and without prior notice to you. Such changes will be posted online and will be effective upon posting. You should review this Agreement periodically to ensure familiarity with its then-current terms and conditions. Your continued use of the Services shall constitute your acceptance of this Agreement and your continued use of the Services following any modification of this Agreement shall constitute your acceptance to the Agreement, as amended. If you do not agree to the changes, you must notify Saxo Bank in writing or by telephone of your refusal and discontinue your use of the Services.

Use of the Services

These Services are intended for your personal, non-commercial use.

By using the above-mentioned Services and the software provided by Saxo Bank, you acknowledge and agree that:

  1. It is prohibited to use, store, reproduce, display, modify, sell, publish, transmit and distribute, or commercially exploit the Services without prior written permission of Saxo Bank and/or any third-party Information Provider(s);
  2. Saxo Bank and/or any third-party Information Provider(s) reserve all rights to proprietary information (including, but not limited to, all intellectual property rights such as; patents, trade marks, service marks, copyrights, database rights, topography rights, industrial design, know-how, trade secrets, trade names, logos, designs, symbols, emblems, insignia, slogans, drawings, plans and other identifying materials, in all forms whether or not registered or capable of registration and any other rights relating to intellectual property in accordance with the applicable laws,) subsisting in or relating to the Services.
  3. You shall not use the Information for any unlawful or unauthorized purpose.
  4. The use and interpretation of the Services requires skill and judgment, and you shall at all time exercise your own judgement in the use of the Services.
  5. You are responsible for all statements made and acts or omissions that occur while your user identification name (or "User Name") and passwords are being used. You are responsible for protecting and securing your User Name and password from unauthorized use and disclosure. If you become aware of, or believe there has been, any breach of security for any of your information stored on the Saxo Bank’s website, such as the theft or unauthorized use of your User Name, password, or any other information, you will notify Saxo Bank immediately.
  6. The Services and the software have been prepared for informational purposes only without regard to any particular user's investment objectives, financial situation, or means, and Saxo Bank is not soliciting any action based upon it. This material is not to be construed as a recommendation; or an offer to buy or sell; or the solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security, financial product, or instrument; or to participate in any particular trading strategy in any jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation, or trading strategy would be illegal. Certain transactions, including those involving complex financial instruments, give rise to substantial risk and are not suitable for all investors.
  7. The fact that Saxo Bank has made the Services available to you constitutes neither a recommendation to enter into a particular transaction nor a representation that any product described on the website is suitable or appropriate for you. Many of the products described in the Services involve significant risks, and you should not enter into any transactions unless you have fully understood all such risks and have independently determined that such transactions are appropriate for you. Any discussion of the risks contained herein with respect to any product should not be considered to be a comprehensive disclosure of all risks or a complete discussion of the risks which are mentioned. You should not construe any of the material contained herein as business, financial, investment, hedging, trading, legal, regulatory, tax, or accounting advice.

Termination

Saxo Bank may exercise full discretion in modifying or discontinuing any part or whole of the Services specified under points (i) to (v) subject to this Agreement at any time without cause or prior notice.

Disclaimer of Warranties

Saxo Bank and the Information Provider(s) expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, express or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement.

Although the Services provided have been obtained from sources deemed to be reliable, the Services are provided “AS-IS”, and Saxo Bank and/or any third-party Information Provider(s) provide the Services without responsibility for accuracy and correctness. By using the Services you agree that errors and/or omissions contained in such information shall not be made the basis for any claim, demand or cause of action against Saxo Bank or any Information Provider(s).

Limited Liability

Neither Saxo Bank nor any of its third-party Information Providers shall be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of or relating to this Agreement or resulting from the use or the inability to use the Services, including but not limited to damages for loss of profits, use, data or other intangible damages, even if such party has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Miscellaneous

By agreeing to the Terms of Use of the Services and the software you acknowledge and agree that Saxo Bank, in the interest of security, reserves the right to record all telephone conversations, internet conversations including chat, and any meetings between you and Saxo Bank.

You furthermore agree that Saxo Bank reserves the right to monitor your use of the Services on the website and that the resultant information may be used by Saxo Bank for its internal business purposes.

Any claims arising from this Agreement will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Denmark and shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Danish Courts.

Free Demo